Blast from the PastBlast from the Past are Chris Green (voice, keyboards and fretted strings) and Sophie Matthews (voice and woodwinds). Between them, they play over 30 instruments and their repertoire ranges from the Middle Ages to the early 20th century. They excel at presenting the sounds of the past in an accessible, engaging and contemporary fashion.


  • Visitors:
  • United Kingdom63.3%United Kingdom
  • United States23.6%USA
  • Canada2.1%Canada


Membership includes:

  • Access to collection of music from guests and residents.
  • Email newsletter

Membership requires cookies enabled for the site

45 Years of Song
Black Diamond Folk Club - 45 Years of Song
CD Now available.

Sponsored Links

Like it? Share it!

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditLinkedin